Western Protective Relay Conference 2018
 

2018 WPRC Conference Committee

Chair – Anjan Bose

Washington State University

bose@wsu.edu

Galina Antonova       ABB Inc. galina.s.antonova@ca.abb.com

Dean Bender

Bonneville Power Administration

dabender@bpa.gov

Denis Bucco

Southern California Edison

denis.bucco@sce.com

Kevin Damron

Avista Corp

kevin.damron@avistacorp.com

Malkiat Dhillon

SMUD

malkiat.dhillon@smud.org

Aaron Feathers

Pacific Gas & Electric

aaron.feathers@pge.com

Ron Forster

Puget Sound Energy

ron.forster@pse.com

Jeanne Harshbarger

Snohomish County PUD

jwharshbarger@snopud.com

Charles Henville

Henville Consulting

chenville@dccnet.com

Bogdan Kasztenny

Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.

bogdan_kasztenny@selinc.com

Ahsan Mirza

San Diego Gas & Electric

amirza@semprautilities.com

Joe Mooney

POWER Engineers

joe.mooney@powereng.com

Roy Moxley

Siemens

roy.moxley@siemens.com

Pratap Mysore
Pratap Consulting Services, LLC
pratap.mysore@ieee.org

Mukesh Nagpal

BC Hydro

mukesh.nagpal@bchydro.com

Ian Riensche

Relay Application Innovation

ian.r@relayapplication.com

Ilia Voloh

GE Digital Energy

ilia.voloh@ge.com

Len Yee

SaskPower

lyee@saskpower.com

Eric Zuber

Idaho Power Company

ezuber@idahopower.com